Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barbara Merten-Dubensky

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barbara Merten-Dubensky

4.9 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Hawthorne

Cindy Hawthorne

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agency you will ever find! My family has been with this agency since 1952 when Paul Abraham was the original agent then Diane Wilbur and now Barb. All outstanding agents and service!"
Profile photo of DeAnn Forbes

DeAnn Forbes

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service and support this office gives is amazing. I will continue to recommend Barbara--along with her support person, Carol--to anyone looking for an agent who is an advocate for all clients."
Profile photo of Corey

Corey

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan Tuck

Jordan Tuck

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom Merten took great care of me, offering many options with clear explanations. I feel confident that the policy I chose was right for me. Thanks Tom!"
Profile photo of Jake Hessen

Jake Hessen

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Team is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Pam Stein

Pam Stein

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blown away by the fantastic service and kind hearted staff. Attentive and helped develop a insurance plan for all my needs. I really appreciate your hard work and kindness."
Profile photo of Kari Wilson

Kari Wilson

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of MINative Girl

MINative Girl

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gwen Fitzgerald

Gwen Fitzgerald

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keith Barnett

Keith Barnett

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is great, very helpful with explaining things and providing prompt follow up when needed. Of all the insurance agents I have had over the years, they are the best!"
Profile photo of Pam Omilian

Pam Omilian

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barb is the most educated person I have spoken with in her fields. She makes sure she puts clients needs 1st. You can not go wrong with her agency!"
Profile photo of Edward Darwick

Edward Darwick

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Known and worked with Barbara for almost 15 years. Always an informed resource whether working with her agency or helping to locate another agent outside of Michigan. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kurt Film

Kurt Film

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leslie Shaw

Leslie Shaw

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service...! Always very professional..! They are here for my insurance needs anytime...! Thank you for being great...! Carol your the best...!"
Profile photo of Don Sherman

Don Sherman

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent takes care of everything insurance and financial services!"
Profile photo of D

D

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office has always been quick to respond to my needs, and very good at explaining options. Great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Theresa Fiorani

Theresa Fiorani

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Carol for nearly 30 years. She has always been professional, friendly and, most of all, extremely responsive to any request or need. She has always looked out for our interest to make sure we're getting the best value and best coverage."
Profile photo of sharcie3

sharcie3

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always so helpful. I have been with them for years and I have a great rate/coverage"
Profile photo of Carla Nervo

Carla Nervo

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ramith Antony

Ramith Antony

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vicky Valente

Vicky Valente

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Carol at State Farm for well over 10 years and she is absolutely the most kind and professional person I have ever spoken to. It is because of Carol that I do not go to a different insurance company. She is simply the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Scott Thomas

Scott Thomas

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barbara and Carol are a great one two punch for good advice and excellent service."